Indian Society for Ecological Economics - logo


Previous Committees: 
1998-2000 | 2000-2002 | 2002-2004 | 2004-2006 | 2006-2008 | 2008-2010 | 2010-2012 | 2012-2014 | 2014-2016

Department of Economics, Goa University President

K N Ninan

Center for Economics, Environment and Society, Bengaluru Vice President
Department of Policy Studies, TERI University, New Delhi Secretary
OKD Institute of Social Change and Development, Guwahati  Treasurer

Bibhu P. Nayak
School of Livelihoods and Development, Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Hyderabad Joint Secretary, and Coordinator, Website
Centre for Economic and Social Studies, Nizamiah Observatory Campus, Begumpet, Hyderabad Joint Secretary, and Co-Coordinator, Biennial Conference
Department of Management Studies & Centre for Sustainable Technologies, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore EC Member and Co- Coordinator, Biennial Conference

Ramachandra Bhatta
Emeritus Scientist (Economics), Indian Council of Agricultural Research, College of Fisheries, Mangalore  EC Member and Co- Coordinator, INSEE Journal
NABARD Chair Professor, Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi EC Member and Co-Coordinator, Training and Capacity Building
PhD Candidate , ICTA, Autonomous University of Barcelona EC Member, and Coordinator, Social Media

Joyashree Roy

Professor of Economics and
Coordinator , Global Change Programme ,
Jadavpur University
EC Member

E. Somanathan

Economics and Planning Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi EC Member
Water, Land and Society programme, Centre for Environment and Development, ATREE, Bengaluru EC Member, Co- Coordinator, INSEE Journal