List of INSEE EC Members

2000-2002			
1.	C.H. Hanumantha Rao	Former Director IEG	President
2.	Jyoti Parikh	IGIDR, Bombay	Vice – President
3.	Ramprasad Sengupta	IIM, Calcutta	Secretary
4.	Sharachchandra Lele	ISEC, Bangalore	Joint Secretary
5.	V.B. Eswaran	Civil Service (Retd.)/	Treasurer
		Policy Analyst	
6.	Kanchan Chopra	Former Director, IEG	Member
7.	Bina Agarwal	IEG	Member
8.	Gopal Kadekodi	CMDDR, Dharwar	Member
9.	Katar Singh	IRM, Anand	Member
10.	P.S. Ramakrishnan	JNU	Member
11.	A. Vaidyanathan	MIDS, Chennai	Member
12.	Anil K. Gupta	IIM Ahmedabad	Member
13.	M.V. Nadkarni	Vice-Chancellor,	Member
		Gulbarga University	
14.	Pushpam Kumar	IEG	Faculty-in-charge-Insee