List of INSEE EC Members

2010-2012			
1.	Kanchan Chopra	IEG, Delhi	President
2.	Amita Shah	GIDR, Gujarat	Vice-President
3.	Nilanjan Ghosh	Research and Strategy, MCEI Ltd., Mumbai	Secretary
4.	Uppeandra Dhar	Professor	Treasurer
5.	Kinsuk Mitra	Winrock International India	Joint Secretary
6.	Seema Purushothaman	ATREE, Bangalore	Member
7.	Nandan Nawn	National University of Juridical Sciences	Member
8.	Saudamini Das	Swami Sharddhanand College, DU	Member
9.	Haripriya Gundimeda	IIT, Bombay	Member
10.	Arabinda Mishra	Teri School of Advance Studies, New Delhi	Member
11.	Pranab Mukhopadhyay	Goa University	Member