## **List of INSEE EC Members**

2002-2004			
1.	Gopal K. Kadekodi	CMDR	President
2.	V.B. Eswaran	Civil Service (Retd.)/	Vice-President
		Policy Analyst	
3.	Sudarshan Iyengar	GIDR, Ahmedabad	Secretary
4.	Pushpam Kumar	IEG, Delhi	Treasurer
5.	Prof. Bina Agarwal	IEG	Member
6.	Jayanta	IIM, Calcutta	Member
	Bandyopadhyay		
7.	Kanchan Chopra	IEG, Delhi	Member
8.	Uppeandra Dhar	G.B. Pant Institute of	Member
		Himalyan Environment	
		& Development, Almora	
9.	Sharachchandra Lele	CISED, Bangalore	Member
10.	U. Sankar	MSE, Chennai	Member
11.	Ramprasad Sengupta	JNU Professor	Member
12.	Nirmal Sengupta	MIDS, Chennai	Member
13.	Katar Singh	Director, IRM, Anand	Member