List of INSEE EC Members

2014-2016			
1.	Dr. Sharachchandra Lele	Centre for Environment & Development Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment (ATREE)	President
2.	Dr. Seema Purushothaman	Azim Premji University, Bangalore	Vice-President
3.	Dr. Rajeswari S. Raina	National Institute of Science, Technology and Development Studies (NISTADS-CSIR)	Secretary
4.	Dr. Saudamini Das	University of Delhi	Treasurer
5.	Dr. Kalyan Das	OKD Institute of Social Change & Development, VIP Road, Guwahati	Joint Secretary
6.	Mr. Ashish Kothari		Member
	Dr. Jagdish Krishnaswamy	Atree, Bangalore	Member
7.	Mr. K. J. Joy	Society for Promoting Participative Ecosystem Management (SOPPECOM)	Member
8.	Dr. P. Indira Devi	Kerala Agricultural University	Member
9.	Dr. G. Haripriya	Department of Humanities & Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	Member
10.	Dr. N. C. Narayanan	CTARA, IIT Bombay,	Member