## **List of INSEE EC Members**

| 2012-2014 |                             |   |                 |  |  |  |
|-----------|-----------------------------|---|-----------------|--|--|--|
| 1.        | Amita Shah                  | GIDR, Gujarat   | President       |  |  |  |
| 2.        | Nilanjan Ghosh              | Research and Strategy,<br>MCEI Ltd., Mumbai                           | Secretary       |  |  |  |
| 3.        | Pranab Mukhopadhyay         | Goa University  | Secretary       |  |  |  |
| 4.        | Purnamita Dasgupta          | IEG, Delhi  | Treasurer       |  |  |  |
| 5.        | S. Jyothis                  | CESS, Hyderabad   | Joint Secretary |  |  |  |
| 6.        | Vishwa Ballabh              | XLRI, Jamshedpur  | Member          |  |  |  |
| 7.        | Anamika Barua               | IIT, Guwahati   | Member          |  |  |  |
| 8.        | Rabindra N.<br>Bhattacharya | IGIDR, Mumbai   | Member          |  |  |  |
| 9.        | Kanchan Chopra              | IEG, Delhi  | Member          |  |  |  |
| 10.       | Jagdish Krishnaswamy        | ATREE, Bangalore  | Member          |  |  |  |
| 11.       | Kinsuk Mitra                | InsPIRE Network for<br>Environment, New Delhi                         | Member          |  |  |  |
| 12.       | Nandan Nawn                 | National University of<br>Juridical Sciences,<br>Kolkata              | Member          |  |  |  |
| 13.       | Seema Purushothaman         | Azim Premji University,<br>Bangalore                                  | Member          |  |  |  |
| 1.        | Sharachchandra Lele         | ATREE, Bangalore  | President       |  |  |  |
| 2.        | Seema Purushothaman         | Azim Premji University,<br>Bangalore                                  | Vice-President  |  |  |  |
| 3.        | Rajeswari S. Raina          | NISTDS-CSIR, New<br>Delhi   | Secretary       |  |  |  |
| 4.        | Saudamini Das               | IEG, Delhi  | Treasurer       |  |  |  |
| 5.        | Kalyan Das                  | OKD Institute of Social<br>Change & Development,<br>Guwahati          | Joint Secretary |  |  |  |
| 6.        | Ashish Kothari              | Pune  | Member          |  |  |  |
| 7.        | Jagdish Krishnaswamy        | ATREE, Bangalore  | Member          |  |  |  |
| 8.        | K.J. Joy                    | SOPPECOM, Pune  | Member          |  |  |  |
| 9.        | P. Indira Devi              | Kerala Agricultural<br>University, College of<br>Horticulture, Kerala | Member          |  |  |  |
| 10.       | G. Haripriya                | IIT, Mumbai   | Member          |  |  |  |
| 11.       | N.C. Narayanan              | IIT, Mumbai   | Member          |  |  |  |
|           |                             |   |                 |  |  |  |