List of INSEE EC Members

S.No.	Name	Affiliation	Designation in Society
1998-2000			
1.	Kanchan Chopra	IEG, Delhi	President
2.	M.V. Nadkarni	ISEC, Bangalore	Vice - President
3.	C.K. Varshney	JNU, Delhi	Secretary
4.	Dinesh K. Marothia	M/o Agriculture, Delhi	Treasurer
5.	Bina Agrawal	IEG, Delhi	Member
6.	V.B. Eswaran	Civil Service (Retd.)/	Member
		Policy Analyst	
7.	Jyoti Parikh	IGIDR, Bombay	Member
8.	Sharachchandra Lele	ISEC, Bangalore	Member