List of INSEE EC Members

2006-2008			
1.	Jayanta	IIM, Calcutta	President
	Bandyopadhyay		
2.	K.V. Raju	ISEC, Bangalore	Secretary
3.	Nilanjan Ghosh	Teri School of Advanced	Joint-Secretary
		Studies Department of	
		Policy Studies, New	
		Delhi	
4.	Madhu Verma	IIFM, Bhopal, MP	Treasurer
5.	Kanchan Chopra	IEG, Delhi	Member
6.	Gopal K. Kadekodi	ISEC, Bangalore	Member
7.	Pushpam Kumar	IEG, Delhi	Member
8.	Nirmal Chandra Sahu	Dept. of Eco., Berhampur	Member
		University, orissa	
9.	R.J. Ranjit Daniels	Care EARTH, Chennai	Member
10.	M.G. Chandrakanth	University of	Member
		Chandrakanta, GKVK,	
		Bangalore	
11.	Bijlee Madhukar	Civil Engineering Dept.,	Member
	Deshmukh	IT, Aurangabad, MH	
12.	Navroz K. Dubash	CSLG, JNU, New Delhi	Member
13.	Anil Kumar Gupta	IIM, Ahmedabad	Member