List of INSEE EC Members

2004-2006			
1.	Narpat Singh Jodha	ICIMD, Kathmandu	President
2.	Jayanta	IIM, Calcutta	Vice-President
	Bandyopadhyay		
3.	Pushpam Kumar	IEG, Delhi	Secretary
4.	Madhu Verma	IIFM, Bhopal, MP	Joint Secretary
5.	E. Somanathan	Planning Unit, ISI, N.	Treasurer
		Delhi	
6.	Sudarshan Iyengar	Centre for Social Studies,	Member
		Veer Narmad, South	
		Gujarat University	
7.	Kanchan Chopra	IEG, Delhi	Member
8.	Sharachchandra Lele	CISED, Bangalore	Member
9.	Gopal K. Kadekodi	ISEC, Bangalore	Member
10.	B. Sudhakar Reddy	IGIDR, Mumbai	Member
11.	Bina Agarwal	IEG, Delhi	Member
12.	V.B. Eswaran	Civil Services, GOI	Member
13.	Ranjit Daniels	Director, Care Earth	Member