List of INSEE EC Members

2008-2010			
1.	Sudarshan Iyengar	Gujarat VidyaPeeth,	President
		Ahmedabad	
2.	Nilanjan Ghosh	TAER, Mumbai	Vice-President
3.	R. Parthasarathy	GIDR, Ahemdabad	Secretary
4.	Kinsuk Mitra	Winrock Internation	Treasurer
		India, Gurgaon, Haryana	
5.	Purnamita Dasgupta	IEG, Delhi	Joint-Secretary
6.	Seema Purushothaman	ATREE, Bangalore	Joint-Secretary
7.	Bijlee Madhukar	Civil Engineering Dept.,	Member
	Deshmukh	IT, Aurangabad, MH	
8.	Pranab Mukhopadhyay	Dept. of Eco, Goa	Member
		University	
9.	Nandan Nawn	NUJS, Kolkata	Member
10.	Amita Shah	GIDR, Ahmedabad	Member
11.	Madhu Verma	IIFM, Bhopal, M.P.	Member
12.	Gopal K. Kadekodi	CMDR, Karnataka	Member
13.	Sharachchandra Lele	ATREE, Bangalore	Member