Indian Society for Ecological Economics - logo


Results of 2016 INSEE Election

The 2016 INSEE Office Bearers Election process comes to an end now and the successful candidates are as follows:

Pranab Mukhopadhyay

Members of the Executive Committee
Saudamini Das
Nandan Nawn
Bejoy K. Thomas
Bibhu Prasad Nayak
K. N. Ninan
Kalyan Das
Bototi Roy
Jeena T. Srinivasan
Ramachandra Bhatta
P. Balachandra

I congratulate all those who have been elected and thank all other candidates for participating, and INSEE members for voting.

Jagdish Krishnaswamy
Returning Officer, INSEE Election 2016
6th June 2016